Customer Service: (+34) 93 488 22 66

Select Language

Buy your football tickets with Budget Ticket & Travel S.L.

Chelsea FC

Chelsea FC - Tottenham Hotspur

London. Wednesday, 03.12.2014 19:45

 


Chelsea FC - Hull City

London. Saturday, 13.12.2014 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - West Ham United

London. Friday, 26.12.2014 12:45

 


Chelsea FC - Newcastle United

London. Saturday, 10.01.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Manchester City FC

London. Saturday, 31.01.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Everton FC

London. Wednesday, 11.02.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Burnley

London. Saturday, 21.02.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Southampton FC

London. Saturday, 14.03.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Stoke City

London. Saturday, 04.04.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Manchester United

London. Saturday, 18.04.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Crystal Palace

London. Saturday, 02.05.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Liverpool FC

London. Saturday, 09.05.2015 15:00

 


Chelsea FC - Sunderland

London. Sunday , 24.05.2015 15:00

 


(0) Comments Chelsea FC
Score

Why buy from us?

My Orders




Search

Copyright © 2010 Ticket Bureau SL. All Rights Reserved. C/ Rambla Catalunya 89, entresuelo 1ª, 08008, Barcelona (Spain). CIF:B-62522289